Home > Play by Play, Radio, Talent, Uncategorized > My! Oh! My! – Goodbye

My! Oh! My! – Goodbye

When I was an update anchor at the Fox Sports Radio Network, I grew to love the play by play style of Dave Niehaus who has been the only voice of the Seattle Mariners since the team’s inception since 1977. today at the age of 75, 710 ESPN in Seattle has assembled a montage of his greatest calls. If you have never heard Dave, he was a true original. And if you know his work, this will take you back. (Thanks to Rick Scott for sharing on Facebook).

Dave Niehaus Montage

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

