Home > Uncategorized > Ask Larry! Episode 14

Ask Larry! Episode 14

Larry Gifford answers three questions about radio: What do you listen for on an air check? How perfect should a pre recorded show be? How do I become the next “Colin Cowherd?”

  1. November 11, 2014 at 8:21 AM

    Larry,

    I truly enjoy your blog and podcast. I downloaded quite a bit of podcasts before I shipped to Guantanamo Bay, Cuba. The Internet here is less than dial up so it’s nice to have a good show to listen to.

    I will be hosting a few shows here on AFN Radio in the next few months. If you are interested maybe you would like to be a guest on my program?

    Have a great day Larry!

    James

    • November 11, 2014 at 10:17 AM

      James, thanks for the kind message. It would be an honor to join you on your show. You can reach me at LarryGifford1@gmail.com to work out the details. My cell is 206-457-6565 and my skype is LarryGifford1

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

